Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 17th October to Thurs 23rd October

  • 15 | 119 mins

    strong language

    Friday 17th October at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 22nd October at 7.30pm

Fri 24th October to Thurs 30th October

  • 15 | 120 mins

    strong language, sex references

    Friday 24th October at 7.30pm
    Saturday 25th October at 7.30pm
    Sunday 26th October at 3.00pm
    Wednesday 29th October at 7.30pm
    Thursday 30th October at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 7th November to Thurs 13th November

  • 18 | 145 mins

    Friday 7th November at 7.30pm
    Saturday 8th November at 7.30pm
    Sunday 9th November at 7.00pm
    Wednesday 12th November at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 14th November to Thurs 20th November

  • 12A | 95 mins

    moderate bad language, discriminatory language, moderate sex references


    Tuesday 18th November at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Thursday 20th November at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer