Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /home/sites/pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk/inc/inc.inc on line 9 Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/sites/pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk/inc/inc.inc on line 79 Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /home/sites/pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk/inc/inc.inc on line 80 Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /home/sites/pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk/inc/inc.inc on line 81 ...Pocklington Arts Centre : Showing

Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Notice: Undefined variable: booking in /home/sites/pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk/public_html/inc/times.inc on line 71

Fri 5th February to Thurs 11th February

  • PG | TBC mins

    mild bad language, violence, innuendo

    Friday 5th February at 7.30pm
    Saturday 6th February at 2.00pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 7th February at 3.00pm
    Monday 8th February at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 9th February at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 10th February at 7.30pm
    Thursday 11th February at 7.30pm
    Friday 12th February at 7.30pm
    Saturday 13th February at 2.00pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 14th February at 3.00pm
    Monday 15th February at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 16th February at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 17th February at 7.30pm
    Thursday 18th February at 7.30pm

Fri 26th February to Thurs 3rd March

  • 15 | 156 mins

    strong violence, bloody injury detail, strong language

    Friday 26th February at 7.30pm
    Saturday 27th February at 7.30pm
    Sunday 28th February at 4.00pm
    Monday 29th February at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer