Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 2nd June to Thurs 8th June

  • 12A | 136 mins

    moderate violence, infrequent strong language


    Friday 2nd June at 7.30pm
    Saturday 3rd June at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 6th June at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 9th June to Thurs 15th June

Fri 16th June to Thurs 22nd June

  • 12A | 129 mins

    moderate fantasy action violence


    Friday 16th June at 7.30pm
    Saturday 17th June at 7.30pm
    Sunday 18th June at 3.00pm
    Monday 19th June at 6.30pm
    Tuesday 20th June at 1.00pm & 6.30pm
    Wednesday 21st June at 10.30am
    Thursday 22nd June at 7.00pm

    Watch Trailer