Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 15th December to Thurs 21st December

  • 12A | 152 mins

    moderate violence

    Thursday 14th December at 1.00pm and 8.00pm
    Friday 15th December at 1.00pm
    Saturday 16th December at 10.30am & 7.30pm
    Sunday 17th December at 3.00pm
    Monday 18th Decenber at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 19th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Wednesday 20th December at 5.30pm
    Thursday 21st December at 1.00pm
    Thursday 21st December at 7.30pm
    Friday 22nd December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Saturday 23rd December at 7.00pm
    Sunday 24th December at 10.30am
    Wednesday 27th December at 1.00pm
    Thursday 28th December at 1.00pm & 7.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 22nd December to Thurs 28th December

  • PG | 103 mins

    Contains moderate slapstick violence and infrequent moderate language


    Saturday 23rd December at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer

Fri 29th December to Thurs 4th January

  • 12A | 117 mins

    infrequent bloody images


    Friday 29th December at 1.00pm
    Friday 29th December at 7.30pm
    Saturday 30th December at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

  • PG | 103 mins

    mild threat


    Saturday 30th December at 10.30am
    Tuesday 2nd January at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer

  • PG | 112 mins

    mild bad language, sex references, brief racist behaviour


    Sunday 31st December at 2.00pm
    Tuesday 2nd January at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

  • 12A | 100 mins

    moderate bad language, innuendo


    Tuesday 2nd January at 5.30pm
    Wednesday 3rd January at 1.00pm
    Thursday 4th January at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 5th January to Thurs 11th January

  • 15 | 107 mins

    very strong language, brief strong violence

    Friday 5th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 5th January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 6th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 9th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 12th January to Thurs 18th January

  • 12A | 93 mins

    suicide theme, infrequent moderate sex, injury detail


    Friday 12th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 12th January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 13th January at 7.30pm

Fri 19th January to Thurs 25th January

Fri 26th January to Thurs 1st February

  • PG | 125 mins

    mild bad language


    Friday 26th January at 1.00pm Tickets 5.00
    Friday 26th January at 6.00pm
    Saturday 27th January at 7.30pm
    Sunday 28th January at 3.00pm
    Monday 29th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 30th January at 1.00pm
    Wednesday 31st January at 7.30pm
    Thursday 1st February at 10.30am Tickets 5.00

    Watch Trailer