Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 19th December to Thurs 25th December

  • PG | 95 mins

    dangerous behaviour, mild threat, innuendo, infrequent mild bad language


    Friday 19th December at 6.30pm
    Saturday 20th December at 10.30am
    Sunday 21st December at 3.00pm
    Monday 22nd December at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 23rd December at 1.00pm
    Wednesday 24th December at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer

Fri 26th December to Thurs 1st January

  • U | 92 mins

    very mild threat, slapstick violence, very mild bad language

    Saturday 27th December at 10.30am
    Sunday 28th December at 3.00pm
    Monday 29th December at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 30th December at 10.30am
    Wednesday 31st December at 1.00pm
    Thursday 1st January at 4.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 2nd January to Thurs 8th January

  • 12A | 114 mins

    moderate sex references


    Friday 2nd January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 3rd January at 7.30pm
    Sunday 4th January at 3.00pm
    Tuesday 6th January at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 6th January at 7.30pm
    Thursday 8th January at 1.00pm
    Thursday 8th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 9th January to Thurs 15th January

  • 12A | 166 mins

    infrequent strong language, moderate threat, violence


    Friday 9th January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 10th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 13th January at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 13th January at 7.30pm
    Thursday 15th February at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 16th January to Thurs 22nd January

  • 12A | 144 mins

    moderate threat, frequent violence


    Friday 16th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 16th January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 17th January at 7.30pm
    Sunday 18th January at 3.00pm
    Monday 19th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 20th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer