Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 28th August to Thurs 3rd September

  • 12A | 131 mins

    moderate violence


    Friday 28th August at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Saturday 29th August at 7.00pm
    Wednesday 2nd September at 7.30pm
    Thursday 3rd September at 6.30pm

    Watch Trailer

  • U | 91 mins

    mild comic violence

    Saturday 29th August at 10.30am
    Tuesday 1st September at 10.30am & 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 4th September to Thurs 10th September

  • 12A | 124 mins

    moderate threat, occasional bloody moments, action violence


    Friday 4th September at 1.00pm & 7.00pm
    Saturday 5th September at 10.30am
    Monday 7th September at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

  • 15 | 124 mins

    strong language, violence

    Saturday 5th September at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 8th September at 7.30pm
    Thursday 10th September at 7.30pm

Fri 18th September to Thurs 24th September

  • 12A | 116 mins

    moderate action violence


    Friday 18th September at 1.00pm
    Saturday 19th September at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 22nd September at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 23rd September at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 25th September to Thurs 1st October

  • 12A | 116 mins

    moderate sex references, moderate bad language


    Friday 25th September at 7.30pm
    Saturday 26th September at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 29th September at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer