Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 23rd January to Thurs 29th January

  • 15 | 134 mins

    strong bloody violence, gore, strong language

    Saturday 24th January at 7.30pm
    Sunday 25th January at 7.00pm
    Tuesday 27th January at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 30th January to Thurs 5th February

  • 12A | 107 mins

    suicide references, moderate sex references


    Friday 30th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 30th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 3rd February at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 3rd February at 7.30pm

Fri 6th February to Thurs 12th February

  • 15 | 137 mins

    strong violence

    Friday 6th February at 7.30pm
    Saturday 7th February at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 10th February at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 10th February at 7.30pm
    Thursday 12th February at 7.30pm

Fri 13th February to Thurs 19th February

  • 12A | 123 mins

    brief sexualised images, mild bad language


    Saturday 14th February at 7.30pm
    Sunday 15th February at 7.00pm
    Tuesday 17th February at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 17th February at 7.30pm
    Thursday 19th February at 7.30pm