Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 17th August to Thurs 23rd August

  • PG | 104 mins

    mild threat, brief war violence


    Friday 17th August at 1.00pm & 6,00pm
    Saturday 18th August 10.30am & 6.00pm
    Sunday 19th August at 3.00pm
    Monday 20th August at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 21st August at 1.00pm & 7.00pm
    Wednesday 22nd August at 10.30am
    Thursday 23rd August at 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 24th August to Thurs 30th August

  • PG | 104 mins

    mild threat, brief war violence


    Friday 24th August at 1.00pm
    Saturday 25th August at 10.30am
    Sunday 26th August at 3.00pm
    Monday 27th August at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 28th August at 10.30am
    Wednesday 29th August at 1.00pm
    Thursday 30th August at 6.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 31st August to Thurs 6th September

  • PG | 114 mins

    mild sex references


    Friday 31st August at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 4th September at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Wednesday 5th September at 7.330pm
    Friday 7th September at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Saturday 8th September at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer