Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 13th January to Thurs 19th January

  • 12A | 96 mins

    moderate threat, infrequent strong language


    Friday 13th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 13th January at 7.30pm
    Saturday 14th January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 17th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 20th January to Thurs 26th January

  • 12A | 103 mins

    moderate drug references


    Friday 20th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 20th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

  • 15 | 124 mins

    strong language, violence, sex, drug misuse

    Saturday 21st January at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 24th January at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 24th January at 7.30pm
    Thursday 26th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

  • U | 90 mins

    mild slapstick, very mild bad language

    Saturday 21st January at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer

Fri 27th January to Thurs 2nd February

  • 15 | 120 mins

    strong bloody violence, gory images

    Friday 27th January at 1.00pm
    Friday 27th January at 7.00pm
    Sunday 29th January at 4.00pm
    Monday 30th January at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 3rd February to Thurs 9th February

Fri 10th February to Thurs 16th February

Fri 17th February to Thurs 23rd February

  • 15 | 137 mins

    very strong language

    Friday 17th February at 1.00pm
    Friday 17th February at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 21st February at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 22nd February at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 24th February to Thurs 2nd March

  • 12A | 128 mins

    infrequent strong language


    Friday 24th February at 1.00pm
    Friday 24th February at 7.30pm
    Saturday 25th February at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 28th February at 1.00pm
    Wednesday 1st March at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer