Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 21st July to Thurs 27th July

  • 12A | 103 mins

    moderate bad language


    Friday 21st July at 1.00pm
    Friday 21st July at 7.30pm
    Sunday 23rd July at 3.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 28th July to Thurs 3rd August

  • U | 90 mins

    mild comic violence, rude humour, very mild bad language

    Friday 28th July at 1.00pm & 6.30pm
    Saturday 29th July at 6.30pm
    Monday 31st July at 6.30pm
    Tuesday 1st August at 10.30am & 1.00pm
    Thursday 3rd August at 10.30am & 1.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 4th August to Thurs 10th August

  • U | TBC mins

    very mild threat, language

    Friday 4th August at 10.30am & 1.00pm
    Saturday 5th August at 10.30am
    Monday 7th August at 6.30pm
    Tuesday 8th August at 1.30am & 1.00pm
    Wednesday 9th August at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer