Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 24th April to Thurs 30th April

  • 15 | 107 mins

    strong language, strong violence

    Friday 24th April at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 28th April at 1.00pm
    Tuesday 28th April at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 8th May to Thurs 14th May

  • 12A | 109 mins

    infrequent strong language


    Saturday 9th May at 7.30pm
    Sunday 10th May at 3.00pm
    Monday 11th May at 1.00pm
    Monday 11th May at 7.30pm
    Wednesday 13th May at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 15th May to Thurs 21st May

  • 12A | 117 mins

    moderate sex


    Saturday 16th May at 7.30pm
    Sunday 17th May at 3.00pm
    Thursday 21st May at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer