Skip navigation

Pocklington Arts Centre : theatre - film - live music - comedy - art exhibitions - workshops ... for everyone

Book Tickets Online Button

Follow the links on the film titles for more information, trailers, and links to the official movie websites. Please note, on occasion this programme maybe subject to late change.

You can also receive times by email each week.

Cinema

Fri 20th April to Thurs 26th April

  • PG | 95 mins

    mild threat, comic violence


    Sunday 22nd April at 3.00pm
    Tuesday 24th April at 1.00pm & 5.30pm
    Saturday 28th April at 10.30am
    Sunday 29th April at 3.00pm

    Watch Trailer

  • 15 | 130 mins

    strong language

    Tuesday 24th April at 7.30pm
    Friday 27th April at 1.00pm & 6.00pm

    Watch Trailer

Fri 27th April to Thurs 3rd May

Fri 4th May to Thurs 10th May

  • PG | 101 mins

    mild threat, violence, language


    Friday 4th May at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
    Saturday 5th May at 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer

  • PG | 89 mins

    infrequent mild bad language, threat


    Saturday 5th May at 10.30am

    Watch Trailer

Fri 11th May to Thurs 17th May

Fri 18th May to Thurs 24th May

  • 12A | 140 mins

    moderate violence, horror, infrequent strong language


    Saturday 19th May at 7.30pm
    Tuesday 22nd May at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

    Watch Trailer