× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547



Welcome

Pocklington Arts Centre (PAC) is an award-winning multi-arts venue which has been playing an integral part in helping to establish the East Riding of Yorkshire as a thriving arts and cultural hub since opening its doors to the public almost 20 years ago.

We offer a varied and dynamic programme of live events, with some of the world's best musicians, comedians and actors having performed on PAC's stage, as well as world class exhibitions and workshops.

Our cinema also offers a popular programme of films and live broadcasts, from Hollywood blockbusters to independent films, making PAC a truly versatile venue for all your arts and cultural needs.

Twitter

COMING UP

EVENTS


Wednesday 20th February at 2:30 PM
The Selfish Giant
Friday 22nd February at 7:00 PM
Me, Thee and E
Saturday 23rd February at 10:00 AM
Taiko Drumming Workshops
Sunday 24th February at 8:00 PM
Steve Harley Acoustic Trio - SOLD OUT
Monday 25th February at 7:30 PM
The Extra (ordinary) Mile with archaeologist Paula Ware
Wednesday 27th February at 7:30 PM
The Searchers - SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th February at 7:15 PM
Beer & Food Tasting Event

CINEMA


Friday 15th, Tuesday 19th & Thursday 21st February
MARY POPPINS RETURNS
U | 130 mins
Friday 22nd February to Tuesday 26th February
MARY, QUEEN OF SCOTS
15 | 124 mins
Saturday 2nd March to Thursday 7th March
ALL IS TRUE
E | 101 mins
POCKLINGTON ARTS CENTRE: THEATRE - FILM - LIVE MUSIC - COMEDY - ART EXHIBITIONS - WORKSHOPS ... FOR EVERYONE
hire-ad.jpg
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com