× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547



Welcome

Pocklington Arts Centre (PAC) is an award-winning multi-arts venue which has been playing an integral part in helping to establish the East Riding of Yorkshire as a thriving arts and cultural hub since opening its doors to the public almost 20 years ago.

We offer a varied and dynamic programme of live events, with some of the world's best musicians, comedians and actors having performed on PAC's stage, as well as world class exhibitions and workshops.

Our cinema also offers a popular programme of films and live broadcasts, from Hollywood blockbusters to independent films, making PAC a truly versatile venue for all your arts and cultural needs.

Twitter

COMING UP

EVENTS


Thursday 21st November at 7:00 PM
NT Live: Hansard
Monday 25th November at 7:00 PM
A talk by artist John Sprakes
Thursday 28th November at 7:30 PM
An evening with Simon Armitage - Poet Laureate
Friday 29th November at 8:00 PM
Turin Brakes (Acoustic) - SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th November at 10:30 AM
'Phishing' Who does it? How can you protect yourself?
Monday 2nd December at 7:00 PM
LES MISERABLES: The Staged Concert
Tuesday 3rd December at 7:00 PM
Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet

CINEMA


Saturday 9th November at 7.30pm to Tuesday 19th November at 7.30pm
JUDY
12A | 118 mins
Friday 22nd November at 1.00pm, Saturday 23rd November at 7.00pm, Tuesday 26th November at 7.30pm
WESTERN STARS
12A | 120 mins
Friday 22nd November
THE JOKER
15 | 117 mins
Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December
A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: Farmageddon
U | 87 mins
Friday 6th December at 1.00pm, Saturday 7th December at 7.30pm, Sunday 8th December at 3.00pm, Tuesday 10th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
LAST CHRISTMAS
12A | 100 mins
POCKLINGTON ARTS CENTRE: THEATRE - FILM - LIVE MUSIC - COMEDY - ART EXHIBITIONS - WORKSHOPS ... FOR EVERYONE
Pocklington-arts-centre_christmas gift voucher.jpg
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com