× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547

CINEMA - WHAT'S ON

LAST CHRISTMAS

LAST CHRISTMAS


CERT 12A      100 MINS
Nothing seems to go right for young Kate, a frustrated Londoner who works as an elf in a year-round Christmas shop.
Watch Trailer

Friday 6th December at 1.00pm, Saturday 7th December at 7.30pm, Sunday 8th December at 3.00pm, Tuesday 10th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

Friday 6th December at 1.00pm
Saturday 7th December at 7.30pm
Sunday 8th December at 3.00pm
Tuesday 10th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE


CERT U      130 MINS
George Bailey has so many problems he is thinking about ending it all - and it's Christmas! As the angels discuss George, we see his life in flashback.
Watch Trailer

Tuesday 17th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

FROZEN 2

FROZEN 2


CERT U      100 MINS
Elsa the Snow Queen and her sister Anna embark on an adventure far away. from the kingdom of Arendelle. They are joined by friends, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven.
Watch Trailer

Friday 20th December to Tuesday 24th December

Friday 20th December at 10.00am & 1.00pm
Saturday 21st December at 10.30am & 7.00pm
Sunday 22nd December at 3.00pm
Monday 23rd December at 10.30am & 1.00pm
Tuesday 24th December at 1.00pm

STARS WARS: The Rise of Skywalker

STARS WARS: The Rise of Skywalker


CERT E       MINS
The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.
Watch Trailer

Friday 27th December to Thursday 9th January

Friday 27th December at 1.00pm
Saturday 28th December at 10.30am & 7.00pm
Sunday 29th December at 3.00pm
Monday 30th December at 1.00pm
Tuesday 31st December at 10.30am
Wednesday 1st January at 4.00pm
Thursday 2nd January at 7.00pm
Friday 3rd January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 4th January at 10.30am
Sunday 5th January at 7.00pm
Monday 6th January at 7.30pm
Tuesday 7th January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 8th January at 7.30pm
Thursday 9th January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

THE GOOD LIAR

THE GOOD LIAR


CERT 15      109 MINS
Career con artist Roy Courtnay can hardly believe his luck when he meets well-to-do widow Betty McLeish online.
Watch Trailer

Friday 10th January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm, Saturday 11th January at 7.30pm Tuesday & 14th January at 7.30pm

Friday 10th January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 11th January at 7.30pm
Tuesday 14th January at 7.30pm

CATS

CATS


CERT 12A      100 MINS
From Academy Award winner Tom Hooper, director of Les Miserables and The King's Speech. Based on the legendary Andrew Lloyd Webber musical.
Watch Trailer

Friday 17th January at 1.00pm & 6.30pm, Saturday 18th January at 7.30pm, Sunday 19th January at 3.00pm, Tuesday 21st January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

Friday 17th January at 1.00pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 18th January at 7.30pm
Sunday 19th January at 3.00pm
Tuesday 21st January at 1.00pm & 7.30pm


Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com