× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547

CINEMA - WHAT'S ON

YESTERDAY

YESTERDAY


CERT 12A      130 MINS
Jack Malik is a struggling singer-songwriter in an English seaside town whose dreams of fame are rapidly fading, despite the fierce devotion and support of his childhood best friend, Ellie.
Watch Trailer

Friday 19th July to Wednesday 24th July

Friday 19th July at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 20th July at 5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd July at 7.30pm
Wednesday 24th July at 7.30pm

TOY STORY 4

TOY STORY 4


CERT PG      100 MINS
Woody, Buzz Lightyear and the rest of the gang embark on a road trip with Bonnie and a new toy named Forky.
Watch Trailer

Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August

Friday 26th July at 1.00pm & 7.00pm
Saturday 27th July at 10.30am
Sunday 28th July at 12.00pm
Monday 29th July at 10.30am
Tuesday 30th July at 10.30am
1.00pm & 6.30pm
Wednesday 31st July at 1.00pm
Thursday 1st August at 10.30am & 1.00pm


Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com