× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547

CINEMA - WHAT'S ON

It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life


CERT U      130 MINS
George Bailey has so many problems he is thinking about ending it all - and it's Christmas!
Watch Trailer

Thursday 13th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 13th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm

The Grinch

The Grinch


CERT U      90 MINS
The Grinch and his loyal dog, Max, live a solitary existence inside a cave on Mount Crumpet.
Watch Trailer

Saturday 15th December at 10.30am

Saturday 15th December at 10.30am

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody


CERT 12A      134 MINS
Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet.
Watch Trailer

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 15th December at 7.30pm

Nativity Rocks

Nativity Rocks


CERT U      100 MINS
The staff and students at St. Bernadette's Primary School audition for a coveted place in a spectacular rock musical competition.
Watch Trailer

Tuesday 18th December to Wednesday 19th December

Tuesday 18th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 19th December at 7.30pm

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns


CERT U      130 MINS
The mysterious Mary Poppins returns to Depression-era London to visit Jane and her brother Michael, now a father of three, and helps them rediscover the joy they knew as children.
Watch Trailer

Friday 21st December to Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 21st December at 1.00pm & 6.00pm
Saturday 22nd December at 6.30pm
Sunday 23rd December at 3.00pm
Monday 24th December at 10.30am
Thursday 27th December at 1.00pm
Friday 28th December at 7.00pm
Saturday 29th December at 10.30am
Sunday 30th December at 3.00pm
Monday 31st December at 1.00pm
Tuesday 1st January at 4.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January at 10.30am
Thursday 3rd January at 10.30am
1.00pm & 7.30pm

Widows

Widows


CERT 15      130 MINS
Their widows -- Veronica, Linda, Alice and Belle have nothing in common except a debt left behind by their spouses' criminal activities. Hoping to forge a future on their own terms, Veronica joins forces with the other three women to pull off a heist.
Watch Trailer

Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 8th January at 7.30pm


Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2018 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com