× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547

CINEMA - WHAT'S ON

DOWNTON ABBEY

DOWNTON ABBEY


CERT 12A      120 MINS

Watch Trailer

Friday 13th September to Thursday 26th September

Friday 13th September at 1.00pm
Friday 13th September at 7.30pm
Saturday 14th September at 7.30pm
Sunday 15th September at 3.00pm
Monday 16th September at 7.30pm
Tuesday 18th September at 1.00pm
Tuesday 18th September at 7.30pm
Wednesday 18th September at 7.30pm
Thursday 19th September at 7.30pm
Friday 20th September at 1.00pm
Friday 20th September at 7.30pm
Sunday 22nd September at 3.00pm
Monday 23rd September at 7.30pm
Tuesday 24th September at 1.00pm
Tuesday 24th September at 7.30pm
Wednesday 25th September at 7.30pm
Thursday 26th September at 10.30am

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT


CERT 12A      117 MINS
Javed is a British teen of Pakistani descent growing up in 1987 England. Amidst the racial and economic turmoil of the times, he writes poetry as a means to escape the intolerance of his hometown and the inflexibility of his traditional father.
Watch Trailer

Saturday 28th September to Tuesday 8th October

Saturday 28th September at 7.30pm
Monday 30th September at 7.30pm
Saturday 5th October at 7.30pm
Tuesday 8th October at 1.00pm & 7.30pm


Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com