× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops Community How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547
Help PAC weather this storm and to reopen stronger than ever by donating to our crowdfunding page
DONATE HERE

Exhibitions & Workshops

Sue Clayton
Tuesday 14th January - Saturday 22nd March (Studio)
Sue Clayton
Downright Marvellous... at large!...
 
Claire Morris
Saturday 1st February to Tuesday 7th April (Bar)
Claire Morris
York based art photographer Claire Morris, takes her inspiration from vintage fiction books....
 
Cancelled World Down Syndrome Day Workshop
Saturday 21st March at 11:00 AM
World Down Syndrome Day Workshop
Come and join artist Sue Clayton as she invites you to join in activities and fun to help celebrate World Down Syndrome day. ...
 
 
Cancelled East Riding Artists
Wednesday 25th March to Saturday 16th May (Studio)
East Riding Artists
A vibrant and varied exhibition and sale of original works of art....
 
 
Cancelled Singing with Dementia
Monday 16th & 30th March, Monday 20th April, Monday 4th & 18th May, Monday 1st, 15th & 29th June at 1:00 PM
Singing with Dementia
Join the charismatic Sam Dunkley...
 
 
Cancelled Shirley Davis Dew Watercolour Workshop
Wednesday 1st April at 1:30 PM
Shirley Davis Dew Watercolour Workshop
Shirley Davis Dew will be holding a two hour workshop to give people the chance to join in with a group of like minded people....
 
 
Cancelled Fangfoss Pottery
Wednesday 15th April at 2:30 PM
Fangfoss Pottery
Pottery fun!...
 
 
Cancelled  Taiko Drumming Workshops
Saturday 18th & 25th April, Saturday 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th May 10.00am - 11.30am
Taiko Drumming Workshops
Exciting and energetic Japanese performing art....
 
 
Simon Cooper
Wednesday 20th May to Saturday 18th July (Studio)
Simon Cooper
Local artist Simon has worked as a magazine and book illustrator......
 
Wolds Photographic Society
Thursday 2nd July to Saturday 24th October (Bar)
Wolds Photographic Society
An Exhibition of work by Wolds Photographic Society....
 
Pocklington School Summer Art Exhibition
Wednesday 22nd July to Saturday 26th September (Studio)
Pocklington School Summer Art Exhibition
Work by Pocklington School ...
 
Summer School etc
Monday 10th August to Friday 14th August at 10:00 AM
Summer School etc
Performing Arts etc Ltd return to PAC....
 
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2020 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com