× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547



Welcome

Pocklington Arts Centre (PAC) is an award-winning multi-arts venue which has been playing an integral part in helping to establish the East Riding of Yorkshire as a thriving arts and cultural hub since opening its doors to the public almost 20 years ago.

We offer a varied and dynamic programme of live events, with some of the world's best musicians, comedians and actors having performed on PAC's stage, as well as world class exhibitions and workshops.

Our cinema also offers a popular programme of films and live broadcasts, from Hollywood blockbusters to independent films, making PAC a truly versatile venue for all your arts and cultural needs.

Twitter

COMING UP

EVENTS


Friday 14th December at 7:30 PM
Punchline Christmas Comedy Gala
Sunday 16th December at 2:30 PM
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday 5th January at 7:00 PM
ANDRE RIEU's 2019 NEW YEAR'S CONCERT
Sunday 6th January at 3:00 PM
ANDRE RIEU's 2019 NEW YEAR'S CONCERT
Thursday 10th January at 7:30 PM
The Searchers - Extra Date added!!
Friday 11th January at 1:00 PM
The King And I: From The London Palladium
Friday 11th January at 7:00 PM
The King And I: From The London Palladium

CINEMA


Thursday 13th December at 1.00pm & 7.30pm
It's a Wonderful Life
U | 130 mins
Saturday 15th December at 10.30am
The Grinch
U | 90 mins
Saturday 15th December
Bohemian Rhapsody
12A | 134 mins
Tuesday 18th December to Wednesday 19th December
Nativity Rocks
U | 100 mins
Friday 21st December to Thursday 3rd January 2019
Mary Poppins Returns
U | 130 mins
Tuesday 8th January
Widows
15 | 130 mins
POCKLINGTON ARTS CENTRE: THEATRE - FILM - LIVE MUSIC - COMEDY - ART EXHIBITIONS - WORKSHOPS ... FOR EVERYONE
hire-ad.jpg
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2018 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com