× HOME About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops News Community How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre Mobile Logo
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547

Live Music

Rearranged Jesse Malin Plus Support
Wednesday 29th June at 8:00 PM
Jesse Malin Plus Support
Jesse Malin made his name as a thoughtful and introspective singer/songwriter​....
 
Velma Celli: A Brief History of Drag
Thursday 30th June at 8:00 PM
Velma Celli: A Brief History of Drag
Drag sensation Velma Celli makes her stunning Pocklington debut....
 
sold Out The Delines
Wednesday 13th July at 8:00 PM
The Delines
Plus support...
 
 
Sean Taylor
Thursday 21st July at 8:00 PM
Sean Taylor
Sean Taylor‘s unique songwriting fuses blues, Americana, folk, roots, spoken word and social commentary. ...
 
Rearranged Bootleg Boss
Friday 29th July at 8:00 PM
Bootleg Boss
Bootleg Boss are a UK based seven-piece band......
 
Rearranged Loudon Wainwright III
Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 8:00 PM
Loudon Wainwright III
A songwriting legend loved by generations of music fans for his uniquely joyful songs. ...
 
Hayseed Dixie
Tuesday 27th September at 8:00 PM
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie began one innocent summer day in 2000......
 
Vonda Shepard
Tuesday 4th October at 8:00 PM
Vonda Shepard
Vonda will be returning to play a set of greatest hits and favourites with her full band....
 
China Crisis
Thursday 6th October at 8:00 PM
China Crisis
Eddie Lundon and Gary Daly are the founder members of the band which started in Kirkby, Merseyside back in 1979....
 
Lady Nade
Saturday 15th October at 8:00 PM
Lady Nade
Eclectic Americana Folk Singer-Songwriter Lady Nade pours creativity into every song, ...
 
Thea Gilmore
Friday 21st October at 8:00 PM
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore is back with an eagerly anticipated new set of live dates....
 
Barbara Dickson with Nick Holland
Friday 4th November at 8:00 PM
Barbara Dickson with Nick Holland
Special acoustic performance with Barbara Dickson....
 
Beth Nielsen Chapman
Friday 11th November at 8:00 PM
Beth Nielsen Chapman
If you are going to a Beth Nielsen Chapman concert get ready to laugh and cry and, well, just fasten your seat belt....
 
Beth Nielsen Chapman - 2nd Performance
Saturday 12th November at 8:00 PM
Beth Nielsen Chapman - 2nd Performance
Due to popular demand!...
 
Oysterband
Thursday 24th November at 8:00 PM
Oysterband
Five times BBC Folk Award-winning outfit...
 
The Manfreds
Friday 9th December at 7:30 PM
The Manfreds
The Manfreds are returning to the Arts Centre!...
 
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2022 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com